Thursday, 29 August 2013

Decisions, Dummies, Doubts and Dilemmas


Every day we make a myriad of parenting decisions some easy and some that seem easy but, which can have consequences unknown at the time. Lets change her nappy now feed after, I'll pick up to sooth now I cant distract her in another way and let's try the dummy it might help her settle. This final decision is haunting me. 

Tuesday, 27 August 2013

From Bump to Baby: photographing 9 merry months


I got my BFP in October 2012. Three weeks later I was talking "ponies" to a best friend. This "pony" grew into a bump and this friend photographed its growth, and her eventual introduction to the world via Facebook. 

Sunday, 25 August 2013

The Week That Was Instagrammed: Week 4



Another Instagrammed week and link up with Make Do and Push! I really enjoy this link up as it means I write everyday about what we have been up to and it makes me take even more photos! These will be lovely to look back on once L is grown up.

Thursday, 22 August 2013

Babies Play Space Makeover



How I changed L's Play Space in response to her. Letting the teacher in me out! 

Wednesday, 21 August 2013

Magic Moments August 2013

Life with L is full of magic moments.

Here are just a few from August so far.

Monday, 19 August 2013

Thursday, 15 August 2013

Loveyush Nursing Scarf Review

A little bit of my breast feeding story and a review of a really useful breast feeding scarf.




















Sunday, 11 August 2013

Thursday, 8 August 2013

Baby Timetable.

I am used to timetables as a teacher and now I am returning to a life of timetables with our baby timetable.

Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Sunday, 4 August 2013

Friday, 2 August 2013

Baby Sensory

Baby Sensory fun with instructions of how to make a discovery bottle.